Install Steam						
					
				
				
									login
											 | 
						language
						
																																					简体中文 (Simplified Chinese)
																													繁體中文 (Traditional Chinese)
																													日本語 (Japanese)
																													한국어 (Korean)
																													ไทย (Thai)
																													Български (Bulgarian)
																													Čeština (Czech)
																													Dansk (Danish)
																													Deutsch (German)
																																							Español - España (Spanish - Spain)
																													Español - Latinoamérica (Spanish - Latin America)
																													Ελληνικά (Greek)
																													Français (French)
																													Italiano (Italian)
																													Bahasa Indonesia (Indonesian)
																													Magyar (Hungarian)
																													Nederlands (Dutch)
																													Norsk (Norwegian)
																													Polski (Polish)
																													Português (Portuguese - Portugal)
																													Português - Brasil (Portuguese - Brazil)
																													Română (Romanian)
																													Русский (Russian)
																													Suomi (Finnish)
																													Svenska (Swedish)
																													Türkçe (Turkish)
																													Tiếng Việt (Vietnamese)
																													Українська (Ukrainian)
																									Report a translation problem
							
						
 
											 
													



 
														
													 
						 
						 
						 
						 
						 
						 
						 
						 
						 
						 
						 
						

 On Facebook
On Facebook									 
							 On Twitter
On Twitter									 
			




I want to buy physical copy
I don't think the rules are well written regarding this scenario and may need to be a little clearer
Scenario 1:
The active player does not get burned.
At the end of the turn, the "Futility" hex triggers.
The next active player deals with the void card.
Scenario 2:
The active player does not get burned.
At the end of the turn, the "Futility" hex triggers.
The CURRENT active player deals with the void card before the next active player's turn begins.
Or does the void apply to the current active player at the end of their turn?