Tabletop Simulator

Tabletop Simulator

GROWING SEASON
Fujen 26 Jun, 2021 @ 7:12am
Doubt about hand cards [EN/SP]
I have a doubt, the rules say nothing about the case when you only have one card remaining and therefore you cannot go to the mine. Do I have to discard that card at the end of my turn or it's carried over to the next one? In that case, How many cards do I draw? 4 cards or 5 independantly of what I have on my hand?

As the rules say that the player deck is emptied every 3 turns I assumed I have to end the turn with 0 cards, no matter if I use them or not.
< >
Showing 1-1 of 1 comments
derw4tz 27 Jun, 2021 @ 3:44pm 
yes you are correct i just checked it it does not explicitly state that you discard;

you definetly discard your entire hand at the end of the turn, i know that from the earlier version;

the roolbook needs some rework, its generally nto well structured
< >
Showing 1-1 of 1 comments
Per page: 1530 50