Nainstalovat Steam
přihlásit se
|
jazyk
简体中文 (Zjednodušená čínština)
繁體中文 (Tradiční čínština)
日本語 (Japonština)
한국어 (Korejština)
ไทย (Thajština)
български (Bulharština)
Dansk (Dánština)
Deutsch (Němčina)
English (Angličtina)
Español-España (Evropská španělština)
Español-Latinoamérica (Latin. španělština)
Ελληνικά (Řečtina)
Français (Francouzština)
Italiano (Italština)
Bahasa Indonesia (Indonéština)
Magyar (Maďarština)
Nederlands (Nizozemština)
Norsk (Norština)
Polski (Polština)
Português (Evropská portugalština)
Português-Brasil (Brazilská portugalština)
Română (Rumunština)
Русский (Ruština)
Suomi (Finština)
Svenska (Švédština)
Türkçe (Turečtina)
Tiếng Việt (Vietnamština)
Українська (Ukrajinština)
Nahlásit problém s překladem









*Gaining a stat does give you the associated stat counter. "Increasing" a stat does not and needs you to already have it.
*The boards are available to everyone. While the player that opens a box does get bonuses, this is usually restricted to drawing some extra cards and getting that Boxes Opened stat.
*If a box or deck doesn't have any cards in it and none in its discard pile, it no longer exists. You do effects as best as you can.
However, once you find another Ore Vein card and its discarded, it essentially creates a new Ore Vein deck.
What do we do after that if a card tells us to "Draw from the Vein Ore Deck" or something like that, if that deck is no longer existant? Do we just discard that card?
Who can use that? Just me, because I was the one who unlocked that box? Or can my friends use that board as well because we share it?
And that board uses Money. When do we get to use "Money"? We weren't able to use that board for like 40 minutes because no one unlocked the "Money" stat, not even me!
personally, i am going to change that
sure, i may end up with an 8 hour recording session to edit, but it will be worth it
perhaps a box series because my friends and i have yet to complete a game but i will be damned if that remains the case
I do have a rules question: If a card says "Keep in play" but nothing about where, should I put it in front of me(if so, does it just apply to me), or just somewhere on the table(with it applying to everyone)?