Steam 설치
로그인
|
언어
简体中文(중국어 간체)
繁體中文(중국어 번체)
日本語(일본어)
ไทย(태국어)
Български(불가리아어)
Čeština(체코어)
Dansk(덴마크어)
Deutsch(독일어)
English(영어)
Español - España(스페인어 - 스페인)
Español - Latinoamérica(스페인어 - 중남미)
Ελληνικά(그리스어)
Français(프랑스어)
Italiano(이탈리아어)
Bahasa Indonesia(인도네시아어)
Magyar(헝가리어)
Nederlands(네덜란드어)
Norsk(노르웨이어)
Polski(폴란드어)
Português(포르투갈어 - 포르투갈)
Português - Brasil(포르투갈어 - 브라질)
Română(루마니아어)
Русский(러시아어)
Suomi(핀란드어)
Svenska(스웨덴어)
Türkçe(튀르키예어)
Tiếng Việt(베트남어)
Українська(우크라이나어)
번역 관련 문제 보고
You roll twice, then may move one die to the top of the stack. Whichever die is higher in the stack resolves first. Both dice are real, though (for both attack rolls and effects).
It's a bit nuanced, but here's some food for thought: You can use Separation Anxiety to cancel one of the rolls if it's harmful to you. The order in which you resolve the rolls will be important in some cases, depending on the dice results and what you’re rolling for.
For example, if you make an attack roll that will hit and kill an enemy, and the second die is a miss, resolving the hitting attack roll first will kill the enemy. In this case, the second die fizzles and won't resolve.
When you gain a monster you put it in your control. The monster remains in play. The monster still has abilities. It can be attacked by the active player.
Controlling a monster can be a positive or a negative depending on if the monster has abilities which benefit the player or harm the player. Does the player controlling the monster get a bonus for controlling the monster from another cards ability like Kidney Bean? (With kidney bean you get rewarded when other players kill your monsters.)
An example of a monsters that you wouldn't want to control are the the stalker monsters from Red Box, which are designed to be monsters dealt to the leading player with abilities that harm their controller.
The <3 counters are a special type of counter. If a <3 counter is placed on an item or character, it gives that item or character the ability “You have +1<3.” If a <3 counter is placed on a monster, it gives that monster the ability “This has +1<3.” An object can have more than one <3 counter at a time. If an object later loses a <3 counter, it also loses the ability that <3 counter was giving it.
Source: https://foursouls.com/rules/extended-rulebook/#specific_mechanics