Asenna Steam
kirjaudu sisään
|
kieli
简体中文 (yksinkertaistettu kiina)
繁體中文 (perinteinen kiina)
日本語 (japani)
한국어 (korea)
ไทย (thai)
български (bulgaria)
Čeština (tšekki)
Dansk (tanska)
Deutsch (saksa)
English (englanti)
Español – España (espanja – Espanja)
Español – Latinoamérica (espanja – Lat. Am.)
Ελληνικά (kreikka)
Français (ranska)
Italiano (italia)
Bahasa Indonesia (indonesia)
Magyar (unkari)
Nederlands (hollanti)
Norsk (norja)
Polski (puola)
Português (portugali – Portugali)
Português – Brasil (portugali – Brasilia)
Română (romania)
Русский (venäjä)
Svenska (ruotsi)
Türkçe (turkki)
Tiếng Việt (vietnam)
Українська (ukraina)
Ilmoita käännösongelmasta
"Error in Script (Global) function
<startLuaCoroutine/getgladosbackout>: Object
reference not set to an instance of an object
Error in Script (Global) function
<startLuaCoroutine/gladosrefusalfull>: <Unknown Error>"
Glados was then broken (no row selection or ability to activate).
Removal of a chamber from a row of 3 is forbidden by the game rules unless it is being moved to the same row, because the minimum (or 'mininum', as I see I have typo-ed it in the 'BroadcastToAll' announcement text) length of a chambers-row is 3.
If you attempt to call upon GLaDOS to break the game-rules in this way she should shake her head and a text announcement appear stating that it is forbidden.
Is this not what happens? If not, what does in fact happen?
When having a row of 3 chambers, if you try and remove one, it breaks.