Install Steam
login
|
language
简体中文 (Simplified Chinese)
繁體中文 (Traditional Chinese)
日本語 (Japanese)
한국어 (Korean)
ไทย (Thai)
Български (Bulgarian)
Čeština (Czech)
Dansk (Danish)
Deutsch (German)
Español - España (Spanish - Spain)
Español - Latinoamérica (Spanish - Latin America)
Ελληνικά (Greek)
Français (French)
Italiano (Italian)
Bahasa Indonesia (Indonesian)
Magyar (Hungarian)
Nederlands (Dutch)
Norsk (Norwegian)
Polski (Polish)
Português (Portuguese - Portugal)
Português - Brasil (Portuguese - Brazil)
Română (Romanian)
Русский (Russian)
Suomi (Finnish)
Svenska (Swedish)
Türkçe (Turkish)
Tiếng Việt (Vietnamese)
Українська (Ukrainian)
Report a translation problem
Uyum : √
Herbişi : √
Test Edildi, Onaylandı... 10 Numara Kusursuz
şEKER oRANI...
██████████ 95%
tATLI oRANI...
███████████ 96%
gÜZELLİK oRANI...
████████████ 98%
sEMPATİ oRANI...
█████████████ 99%
tOPLAM sONUÇ 100%
NAZAR DUASI_____
بِسْمِ اللهِ الرَّحْمنِ الرَّحِيمِِ وَوَصَّيْنَا الْإِنسَانَ بِوَالِدَيْهِ حُسْنا""
وَوَصَّيْنَا الْإِنسَانَ بِوَالِدَيْهِ حُسْناً وَإِن جَاهَدَاكَ لِتُشْرِكَ بِي مَا لَيْسَ لَكَ بِهِ عِلْمٌ فَلَا تُطِعْهُمَا إِلَيَّ
مَرْجِعُكُمْ فَأُنَبِّئُكُم بِمَ
Vegans don't eat dairy, semen is a protein containing substance from a mammal, that's very close to dairy. The fact that it comes from a mammal also means it's an "animal product" ... Sure you might not be hurting anyone, but does that seriously mean you would consider yourself a vegan if you swallowed semen? I don't mean any of this in offense, in anyway.. just wondered what the consensus was.